GUEST POST: 5 WAYS TO STAY FOCUSED ON YOUR GOAL

stay focused Guest Post take over..

Ese Janta is a Fashion, Beauty and Lifestyle blogger over at Esejanta.co.uk

Hello my lovelies always remember to stay focused.. It’s my second segment of Monday strength and we have to keep it positive.. I know I have written about dreams, relationships, success!! I also know goal is something we all want to achieve and what other way to achieve it than to work hard for it. I know goals are more complex than we think but what if I told u I can make it all easy for you and you could find a strategy to tackle your problem and make your dream come through. I will share my secret as long as you promise to share, I too myself I’m following my plans in setting SMART goal. Specific,Measurable, Achievable, Realistic, Time 

  • SET YOURSELF A TARGET 

I want to believe that you have a certain goal that’s dwelling on your mind. Let’s just say that you want to buy a house at the end of the year, you want to a new job, you want to meet the love of your life, start a family or even get married or you want to make your blog more successful (hey we all want that). Making a plan is the biggest step you can make, and probably the most important one.You need to be very specific in order to be make that plan. Goal such as “I want to meet the love of my life” isn’t measurable and that’s really beyond our power, so you need to write a proper plan that you can easily control. What does that mean? write down how many dates you plan to go on, how sociable you want to become in order to meet him/her again this is just an example. That way you will be more focused on what you want to achieve.

Click the link to continue reading.  5 WAYS TO STAY FOCUSED ON YOUR GOAL|| MONDAY STRENGTH

Ese will be making regular blog posts so watch out for her guest posts.

Leave a Reply

