Doctors advised My Hands Needs to be Cut off! – Woman with World’s Biggest Hands

WELCOME TO ICED CONCEPTS AFRICA!!

My hands are so heavy I can barely lift them to comb or shampoo my hair, it’s very difficult. Getting dressed is also very difficult and painful.

‘Some doctors said the only solution was to cut off my hands if I wished to walk around freely. But I don’t want to do that.’They removed about 700 grams of fat and blood out of my hands but after a month it just grew back”

………………………………………………………….

All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from ICED Concepts.

Dont be left outta ICED Concepts posts and updates!

kindly follow us on:
•BBM» pin:27970668
•BBM Channel: C004CEF26

Copyright © 2013-2014 All rights reserved.

View original post

Leave a Reply

