How “Breaking Bad” Ate My Soul: Why I can’t decide if it’s “good” TV

The Catchy Blog

My two followers may have noticed that I have been conspicuously absent from my post on the Catchy Blog. That has been for two reasons: The first is that, though I have had lots of blogging ideas, I’ve just been super busy with work, school, and family. The second is that I started watching breaking bad on Netflix, and it consumed every minute of my limited free time. If I had any time that I could call mine, it was devoted to Walter White.

This Show... Can't... Look... AWAY!!!! This Show… Can’t… Look… AWAY!!!!

View original post 788 more words

Leave a Reply

