35 thoughts on “ThrowBack Pic of 2face and blackface @Real2faceidibia @blackfacenaija

  1. Hi 2baba my real legend i respect u nd honor.wen god time cums nobody cn chnge it nd wen u re nobody u have xperience alot both in group dayz wen u re struggle 2 get on point nd so many insult u receive 4rm sum piple,dey do nt tink about future only realise d present,2baba my mentor u so giftd 2 xtentd dt u inspired many nd most importantly me in my music may god grant u lnglyf 2 mission nd be evagreen 4eva.u hav made me realise sumtin in me dat my dad as neva made me too but i no sumday i wil also sing all my recordd song nd piple wil discover me,hav struggle so had 2 b dere no friendz nobody 2 support…hmmmmm…..i did my song nd listen myself no 1 2 help nd i always wih u been my promoter nd my evrytin bt if god say i meet u,den i no dt,dt day my life wil neva b d same,coz hv waitd so lng 2 meet u nobdy 2 cal 4 help anyway 10kz 2baba,u alwayz d best pls help us we upcumin i beg of u.10kz so greatful

  2. Pls Mr Idibia, which year dem snap u dis picture. U remind me of a corn/wheat farmer in Benue state. Old pictures, old good days.

  3. Wetin dem dey do for there. I bet they were puffn and passn… ‎​=D =D ♒ђåª•ђåª•ђåª♒=D =D.

    I Love 2baba and blackface and faze

    The journey of life is a journey

    If you keep moving the vision changes

    Success is achievable. 2baba and black face are proof of that. #Ibelieve

  4. Waoo. It indeed really amazing how things can change. So long as u dnt lose focus ur story may be more than this talented artist u c in this pics

  5. “Enter the Place make u see if no u no go Cary belle too”?
    Where u are beginning from is not as important as where you will be in the future…Odogwu…2 BaaaBa

Leave a Reply

