RIP Jasmine Moss: Boyfriend Killed Her While She Was Pregnant For Refusing To Get An Abortion!

At 14 weeks pregnant, 23-year-old Jasmine Moss was excited about the birth of her first child, according to family members.

A Maryland man is facing first degree murder charges after police found his pregnant girlfriend dead in the trunk of her mother’s car.

“They woke me up out of my sleep,” said Kim Jarmon.

Jarmon, a District Heights resident, believes the noises she heard early Friday morning were that of pregnant 23-year-old Jasmine Moss.

Just hours later, Moss, who was 14 weeks pregnant, was found dead in the trunk of her mother’s car.

“I didn’t realize what it was. I mean, I heard the lady crying, moaning or making noises but she never said words and there was never another voice,” said Jarmon.

Police believe 23-year-old Nathan Rogers stabbed his estranged girlfriend to death and then dumped her in the car.

Friends and family of the woman say Rogers recently denied being the father of the unborn baby.

“She liked to joke and play around, she was outgoing. She loved children, she loved to play and she loved to keep her friends’ kids,” said her mother, Janine Moss-Strong.

Jarmon, who lives next to the suspect, didn’t know the troubled young couple and had no idea of their alleged problems, but now regrets not calling police that early morning.

“I went to bed crying, and then when I woke up the next day, Saturday, I cried, because I felt like I could have done something or could have helped her, but I didn’t know what to do,” said Jarmon.

WJLA/CNN

One thought on “RIP Jasmine Moss: Boyfriend Killed Her While She Was Pregnant For Refusing To Get An Abortion!

Leave a Reply

