images of woman badly beaten by husband finger cut off

I got the photo on the left yesterday but didn’t upload it because I didn’t have all the details. People who sent it to me said it was a woman brutalised by her husband, but they couldn’t give me her name or when the incident supposedly happened. So I really don’t know what happened to her…but it’s obvious that she was badly beaten….by someone. Now, the woman on the right had her fingers slashed off by her husband who is a police officer. He was not arrested for the assault.

Leave a Reply

